2020-2021 Official University Academic Catalog 
    Apr 11, 2021  
2020-2021 Official University Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Education


Dr. Stan Coppinger, Interim Dean - College of Education, Arts & Sciences

Department Chairs:

            Traditional Teacher Education: Mrs. Jodie Hilburn

            Non-Traditional Teacher Education: Dr. Darla Baggett

            Graduate Education: Dr. Darla Baggett

Professor: Baggett, Stephens, Teel-Borders

Associate Professor: Hilburn



For more information about the people and programs of the School of Education, consult the school’s web page.